TOUR SCHEDULE: Glimpsed by GF Miller

Hello everyone! We are so excited to announce the tour schedule for Glimpsed by GF Miller.

January 5th
A Court of Coffee and BooksInterview
Read more sleep lessReview
We Write at DawnReview & 15 Reactions While Reading Glimpsed
Reading On A Star Review & Mood Board

January 6th
What Irin ReadsReview
dinipandareads Review & Top 5 Reasons to Read Glimpsed
Sadie’s SpotlightPromo Post
Stocked Up on StarbooksPromo Post

January 7th
Adventurous BookwormReview & Favourite Quotes
Justice For ReadersReview, Playlist, & Mood Board
Young at Heart ReaderReview
Endless PagesReview & Favourite Quotes
Ash and BooksBook Look

January 8th
Kait Plus BooksTop 5 Reasons to Read Glimpsed & Interview
Unconventional Quirky BibliophileReview & Mood Board
Struck by StoriesReview & Mood Board
The Writer’s Alley – Review, Playlist & Mood Board

January 9th
B for BookslutReview
Confessions of a YA ReaderPromo Post
The Book DutchessesReview, Favourite Quotes & Top 5 Reasons to Read Glimpsed
Ashes of a Book DragonReview
Bookishfairytail Review & Favourite Quotes

January 10th
Sophie’s Reading CornerReview & Playlist
Not Just Fiction – Top 5 Reasons to Read Glimpsed
The Paper Reels – Promo Post
Jill’s Book BlogReview

January 11th
Miss Linda BennetFavourite Quotes & Interview
The Book ViewReview & Mood Board
One More ChapterReview
And On She ReadsReview & Top 5 Reasons to Read Glimpsed

January 5th
Books and ZebrasReview
A Court of Coffee and BooksBlogger’s Choice
Read more sleep lessBlogger’s Choice
We Write at Dawn Blogger’s Choice
Reading On A Star – Blogger’s Choice

January 6th
TBR and BeyondPromo
pagcturncr Review
feliciareads11Blogger’s Choice
dinipandareads Blogger’s Choice
Sadie’s SpotlightBlogger’s Choice

January 7th
theenchantedshelfReview & Playlist
Young at Heart ReaderBlogger’s Choice
Adventurous BookwormBlogger’s Choice
Justice For ReadersBlogger’s Choice
Ash and BooksBlogger’s Choice

January 8th
Kait Plus BooksBlogger’s Choice
Unconventional Quirky BibliophileBlogger’s Choice
Struck by StoriesBlogger’s Choice
The Writer’s Alley – Blogger’s Choice

January 9th
808bookdr Review & Favourite Quotes
The Book Dutchesses – Blogger’s Choice
Ashes of a Book DragonBlogger’s Choice
Bookishfairytail Blogger’s Choice

January 10th
DJREADSBOOKS Top 5 Reasons to Read Glimpsed
wineandreadwithbri Review & Favourite Quotes
rosegold_bibliophileReview
Sophie’s Reading CornerBlogger’s Choice
Jill’s Book BlogBlogger’s Choice

January 11th
iambibliomane Review
abigailslostinabook Review
Miss Linda BennetBlogger’s Choice
The Book ViewBlogger’s Choice
One More ChapterBlogger’s Choice

Genre: Young Adult Contemporary Fantasy
Publishing date: January 5th, 2021

Goodreads | Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Indigo | IndieBound

Synopsis:

Perfect for fans of Geekerella and Jenn Bennett, this charming, sparkly rom-com follows a wish-granting teen forced to question if she’s really doing good—and if she has the power to make her own dreams come true.

Charity is a fairy godmother. She doesn’t wear a poofy dress or go around waving a wand, but she does make sure the deepest desires of the student population at Jack London High School come true. And she knows what they want even better than they do because she can glimpse their perfect futures.

But when Charity fulfills a glimpse that gets Vibha crowned homecoming queen, it ends in disaster. Suddenly, every wish Charity has ever granted is called into question. Has she really been helping people? Where do these glimpses come from, anyway? What if she’s not getting the whole picture?

Making this existential crisis way worse is Noah—the adorkable and (in Charity’s opinion) diabolical ex of one of her past clients—who blames her for sabotaging his prom plans and claims her interventions are doing more harm than good. He demands that she stop granting wishes and help him get his girl back. At first, Charity has no choice but to play along. But soon, Noah becomes an unexpected ally in getting to the bottom of the glimpses. Before long, Charity dares to call him her friend…and even starts to wish he were something more. But can the fairy godmother ever get the happily ever after?

G.F. Miller can write 80,000-word novels, but ask her to sit down and write 250 true and meaningful words about herself and she is likely to have an existential crisis. Who am I, really? She ponders. What do I want to be known for? Does anyone even read the back flap or visit author websites?

But eventually she will pull herself together and tell you that…She married her college sweetheart and is mom to three littles who routinely make her heart burst and her head explode (it’s a messy business, love). There are puppies big and small residing at her house (you’ll be seeing a lot of them if you follow her on Instagram). She’s been to a dozen countries, but not nearly as many as she would like. She loves learning all the things. She cries at all the wrong times. She makes faces at herself in the mirror. She believes in the Oxford comma. And she’s always here for a dance party.

While the stories she has brewing in her soul vary wildly from one another, there are three things they will always have in common: love, snappy dialogue, and happy endings.

Website | Instagram | Goodreads | YouTube

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s